Development Assessment Panel



Development Assessment Panel metings are held at 10:00 am on the third Friday of each month, at the Local Government Centre 2 Seventh Street Murray Bridge. Member of the public are welcome to attend. 

A Special meeting of the Development Assessment Panel is being held on Friday 3 February, 2017, commencing at 9:30 am.

Panel Members

Mr Gavin Lloyd Jones (Presiding Officer)
Cr Andrew Baltensperger
Cr Karen Eckermann
Cr Jerry Wilson
Mr Tony Huppatz
Ms Susan Lewis
Mr Marc Voortman

Please Note
Members of the Panel are NOT to be contacted in relation to matters before the Panel.
All enquiries are to be directed to Planning staff at the Local Government Centre on 8539 1100.

 CDAP Terms of Reference (adopted by Council on 24 November 2014)

CDAP Complaints Handling Policy (adopted by Council on 1 July 2013)

Agenda and Minutes

April 21 2017
.pdf DAP Agenda - 21 April 2017 Agenda
.pdf DAP Minutes - 21 April 2017 Minutes
March 17 2017
.pdf DAP Agenda - 17 March 2017 Agenda
.pdf DAP Minutes - 17 March 2017 Minutes
February 3 2017
.pdf Special Development Assessment Panel Meeting Agenda Agenda
.pdf Special DAP Minutes - 3 February 2017 Minutes
Back to top